Wednesday, 27. January 2021, 8.00 pm
Berlin, Konzerthaus am Gendarmenmarkt


Igor Stravinsky
Symphony in three movements

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 7 in d Minor, op. 70

Zubin Mehta, Conductor

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.