StartseiteHome BRSO Media Center Videos Yannick Nézet-Séguin & Beatrice Rana

Yannick Nézet-Séguin & Beatrice Rana


Hans Abrahamsen
Vers le Silence

Clara Schumann
Piano Concerto in A minor, op. 7

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 3 in F major, op. 90

Yannick Nézet-Séguin
, Conductor
Beatrice Rana, Piano
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More about the concert from May 11, 2022

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.