StartseiteHome BRSO Media Center Videos Sir Simon Rattle & Magdalena Kožená

Sir Simon Rattle & Magdalena Kožená


Wolfgang Amadé Mozart
Overture “Le nozze di Figaro”

Gustav Mahler

Paul Dukas
Fanfare pour précéder “La Péri”

Maurice Ravel
Ma mère l’oye

Sir Simon Rattle, Conductor
Magdalena Kožená, Mezzo-Soprano
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concerts on July 19 & 20, 2020 – Philharmonie im Gasteig

Download Programme Booklet (in German)

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.