StartseiteHome BRSO Media Center Videos Musica viva: Sir Simon Rattle & Magdalena Kožená

Musica viva: Sir Simon Rattle & Magdalena Kožená



Ondřej Adámek
“Where are You?”, for Mezzo-soprano and Orchestra [2020] – commissioned by musica viva and the London Symphony Orchestra | world premiere

Olivier Messiaen
Et exspecto resurrectionem mortuorum – für Bläser und Orchester

Sir Simon Rattle, Conductor
Magdalena Kožená, Mezzo-Soprano
Norbert Ommer, Sound design

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Download programme booklet (in German)

Saturday, 06. March 2021, 6.00 pm
Munich, Philharmonie im Gasteig

More about the concert

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.