StartseiteHome BRSO Media Center Videos Sir Simon Rattle: J.S. Bach "Matthäus-Passion"

Sir Simon Rattle: J.S. Bach "Matthäus-Passion"


Johann Sebastian Bach

Camilla Tilling, Soprano
Magdalena Kožená, Mezzo-Soprano
Mark Padmore, Tenor
Andrew Staples, Tenor
Georg Nigl, Baritone
Roderick Williams, Baritone

Augsburger Domsingknaben, Boys choir
Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Sir Simon Rattle, Conductor

More about the concert on November 19, 2021

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.