Oksana Lyniv


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sinfonia concertante E-flat major, KV 364

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Symphony No. 4 A major, op. 90 – “Italienische”

Oksana Lyniv, Conductor
Jehye Lee, Violin
Tobias Reifland, Viola

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More information about the concerts on November 20, 2020

Download programme booklet (in German)

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.