StartseiteHome BRSO Media Center Videos Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla & Francesco Piemontesi

Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla & Francesco Piemontesi


Mieczysław Weinberg
Symphony No. 2 op. 30 for String Orchestra

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 27 B-flat Major, KV 595

Ludwig van Beethoven
Leonore Overture No. 3 in C major, op. 72b

Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla, Conductor
Francesco Piemontesi, Piano
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Download programme booklet (in german)

More about the concert on March 26, 2021, 8:30 pm

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.