StartseiteHome BRSO Media Center Videos Klassik am Odeonsplatz 2021

Klassik am Odeonsplatz 2021


Claude Debussy
“La mer” – (Auszüge)

Robert Schumann
Concerto for violoncello and orchestra in A minor, op. 129

Igor Stravinsky
L’Oiseaux de Feu – Suite für Orchester Nr.2 (1919)

Daniel Harding, Conductor
Sol Gabetta, Cello
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Download programme booklet (in German)

More abount the concert on July 10, 2021

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.