StartseiteHome BRSO Media Center Videos Jakub Hrůša & Lisa Batiashvili

Jakub Hrůša & Lisa Batiashvili


Bohuslav Martinů
»Les fresques de Piero della Francesca«

Jean Sibelius
Violin Concerto in D minor, op. 47

Bohuslav Martinů
Symphony No. 1

Jakub Hrůša, conductor
Lisa Batiashvili, violin
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More about the concert from March 3, 2023

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.