StartseiteHome BRSO Media Center Videos Jakub Hrůša & Isabelle Faust

Jakub Hrůša & Isabelle Faust

The BRSO made its debut at the Isarphilharmonie, the Gasteig’s Interim Quarter, on October 28/29, 2021, with Jakub Hrůša and violinist Isabelle Faust.


Miloslav Kabeláč
The Mystery of Time, op. 31 – Mystery of Time, op. 31

Benjamin Britten
Violin Concerto in D Minor, op.15

Dmitri Shostakovich
Symphony No. 1 in F Minor, op. 10

Jakub Hrůša, Conductor
Isabelle Faust, Violin
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More about the concerts on October 28/29, 2021

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.