StartseiteHome BRSO Media Center Videos Iván Fischer & Tabea Zimmermann

Iván Fischer & Tabea Zimmermann


Richard Strauss
Der Rosenkavalier TrV 227, op. 59 – Walzerfolge No. 2

William Walton
Viola Concerto (1962)

Béla Bartók
Concerto for Orchestra, Sz 116

Iván Fischer, Conductor
Tabea Zimmermann, Viola
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More about the concert on December 15, 2022

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.