Iván Fischer


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 4 in F minor, op. 36 (fatum)

Iván Fischer, Conductor
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More information about the concert on 17 January 2020

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.