StartseiteHome BRSO Media Center Videos Igor Levit & Klaus Mäkelä

Igor Levit & Klaus Mäkelä


Igor Stravinsky
Concerto for String Orchestra in D major

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto E-flat Major, KV 271 “Jenamy”

Béla Bartók
Divertimento for String Orchestra, Sz 113

Klaus Mäkelä, Conductor
Igor Levit, Piano
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More information about the concerts on October 29 and 30, 2020

Download programme booklet (in German)

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.