StartseiteHome BRSO Media Center Videos Herbert Blomstedt & Martin Sturfält

Herbert Blomstedt & Martin Sturfält


Wilhelm Stenhammar
Piano Concerto No. 2 in D Minor, op. 23


Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 3 in E-Flat Major, op. 55 “Eroica”

Herbert Blomstedt, Conductor
Martin Sturfält, Piano
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More about the concert on December 10, 2021

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.