Daniel Harding


Benjamin Britten
Russian Funeral

Giovanni Gabrieli
Canzon Septimi Toni à 8 Nr. 2
Canzon Duodecimi Toni à 10 Nr. 3

Tōru Takemitsu
Signals From Heaven – two antiphonal fanfares

Richard Strauss
Metamorphosen for 23 solo strings

Daniel Harding, Conductor
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Concerts on July 2 & 3, 2020 – Herkulessaal der Residenz München

Download Programme Booklet (in German)

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.