Christian Thielemann


Richard Strauss
“Vienna Philharmonic Fanfare” for brass and timpani, TrV 248

Richard Strauss
Sonatina No. 1 in F Major for 16 Winds, TrV 288  “Aus der Werkstatt eines Invaliden”

Robert Schumann
Overture, Scherzo and Finale for orchestra, op. 52

Christian Thielemann, Conductor
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Download programme booklet (in german)

More about the concert on April 16, 2021, 8:30 pm

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.