Sir John Eliot Gardiner & Anna Prohaska

Thursday, 23 May 2019, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal


Joseph Haydn
Symphony No. 44 E minor, Hob. I:44 (Trauer Symphony)

Joseph Haydn
'Berenice che fai'. Scene and aria for soprano and orchestra Hob XXIVa:10

Joseph Haydn
Symphony No. 52 in C minor, Hob. I:52


Robert Schumann
'Ach neige, du Schmerzensreiche'. Aria from "Faust Scenes"

Robert Schumann
Symphony No. 4 D minor, op. 120

Sir John Eliot Gardiner, Conductor

Anna Prohaska, Soprano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More recommended concerts

Radoslaw Szulc © Astrid Ackermann


Concert with Friends

Tabea Zimmermann © Marco Borggreve


Watch This Space: Tabea Zimmermann & friends

Ivan Fischer © Marco Borggreve

15.12.2022 / 16.12.2022

Iván Fischer & Tabea Zimmermann