Mariss Jansons

Sunday, 21. July 2019, 7.00 pm
Riga, Latvian National Opera


Johannes Brahms
Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 2 in B flat major, op. 83


Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 2 D major, op. 36

Mariss Jansons, Conductor

Rudolf Buchbinder, Piano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More recommended concerts

27.06.2019 / 28.06.2019

Mariss Jansons & Jean-Yves Thibaudet


Open Day


Klassik am Odeonsplatz

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

We use cookies to improve the performance of our website and enhance your user experience. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.