Peter Eötvös

Friday, 8. June 2018, 8.00 pm        Save in calendar
Munich, Herkulessaal


Helmut Lachenmann
"Serynade", for Piano


Helmut Lachenmann
New Work for eight Horns and Orchestra (world premiere) - commissioned by musica viva

Peter Eötvös, Conductor

Pierre-Laurent Aimard, Piano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Introduction: 6.45 pm

Tickets online

+49 89 5900 10880 (BRticket)

Orchestra concert by the musica viva

More information about this musica viva concert can be found here.