StartseiteHome Concerts Event Calendar NotenTexte | Kreutzersonate. Ein musikalisch-literarischer Abend

NotenTexte | Kreutzersonate. Ein musikalisch-literarischer Abend

Saturday, 17. December 2022, 7.00 pm
Munich, Jella Lepman-Saal


Leoš Janáček
String Quartet No. 1 - Kreutzer Sonata

Antonín Dvořák
String Quintet in G Major, Op. 77

Savitri Patricia Grier, Violin

David van Dijk, Violin

Benedict Hames, Viola

Katharina Jäckle, Cello

Lukas Richter, Double Bass

Stefan Wilkening, Speaker

Ticket presale from October 25, 2022

Tickets can be purchased via this website, in the BRticket-Webshop, at the BRticket advance booking office or by telephone on +49 89 5900 10880.

More information about ticket purchase

More recommended concerts

Shiyeon Sung (c) Byungsoo Kim


Shiyeon Sung

Magdalena Kožená (c) Oleg Rostovtsev


Sir Simon Rattle & Magdalena Kožená & Friends

Simon Rattle (c) Oliver Helbig


Klassik am Odeonsplatz

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.