StartseiteHome Concerts Event Calendar Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla | Francesco Piemontesi

Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla | Francesco Piemontesi

Thursday, 25. March 2021, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal
Introduction 6.45 pm

Friday, 26. March 2021, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal
Introduction 6.45 pm


Raminta Šerkšnytė
De Profundis

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 27 B-flat Major, KV 595


Jean Sibelius
"Lemminkäinen"-Suite, op. 22

Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla, Conductor

Francesco Piemontesi, Piano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Become a subscriber to the BRSO

This concert is part of the subscription series C.

With a subscription you can reserve your tickets before the general presale, you save money compared to buying single tickets and you benefit from numerous other advantages!

More information about the subscription


Ticket presale starts on 17. November 2020. All presale dates at a glance.

Once presale has started, you can purchase tickets directly from this website – or via the BRticket shop.

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.