Mariss Jansons & Yefim Bronfman

Sunday, 26 November 2017, 7.30 pm
Vienna, Musikverein


Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Concerto No 4 G major, op 58


Sergej Prokofjew
Symphony No 5 B-flat major, op 100

Mariss Jansons, Conductor

Yefim Bronfman, Piano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Musikverein Vienna – November 26

You can watch the encore from our first concert in Vienna here:  Tschaikowsky “Panorama from Sleeping Beauty”

Mariss Jansons ©Meisel(BRSO)
Mariss Jansons conducts Prokofiew
Mariss Jansons ©Meisel(BRSO)
Daniel Barenboim, Martha Argerich and Yefim Bronfman
Yefim Bronfman im Wiener Musikverein ©Meisel(BRSO)
Bronfman plyed the piano concerto No.4 by Beethoven
Musikverein Wien ©Meisel(BRSO)
Musikverein Vienna
Daniel Barenboim und Mariss Jansons ©Meisel(BRSO)
Daniel Barenboim and Mariss Jansons
Daniel Barenboim und Mariss Jansons ©Meisel(BRSO)
nspielprobe im Wiener Musikverein ©Meisel(BRSO)
Anspielprobe im Wiener Musikverein ©Meisel(BRSO)
Mariss Jansons ©Meisel(BRSO)
Musikverein Wien ©Meisel(BRSO)


To the website of the Musikverein Vienna:

More recommended concerts


68. ARD-Music Competition - Concert of the Prize Winners

26.09.19 / 27.09.19 / 28.09.19

Daniel Harding

10.10.2019 / 11.10.2019

Mariss Jansons & Diana Damrau