Mariss Jansons & Mark Padmore

Saturday, 20 May 2017, 8.00 pm
Hamburg, Elbphilharmonie


Dmitri Shostakovich
Symphonie Nr.1 f-Moll op.10


Thomas Larcher
A Padmore Cycle

Maurice Ravel
La valse

Franz Schubert
Moment musical f-moll D.780 Nr. 3 (arrangiert für Streichorchester von F. Thieriot)

Antonín Dvořák
Slawischer Tanz Nr.7 (Nr.15) C-Dur op.72

Mariss Jansons, Conductor

Mark Padmore, Tenor

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Thomas Larcher – A Padmore Cycle

I would like to activate YouTube content and agree to data being loaded from YouTube (see privacy policy).

More recommended concerts

28.10.2021 / 29.10.2021

Jakub Hrůša & Isabelle Faust

29.10.21 / 29.10.21 / 31.10.21 / 31.10.21

"Laughing Beethoven - Flying Münchhausen"


Special chamber concert