Mariss Jansons & Denis Matsuev

Thursday, 22 March 2018, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal


Robert Schumann
Symphony No 1 B-flat major, op 38 "Spring Symphony"


Sergei Rachmaninoff
"Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini" for Piano and Orchestra

Leonard Bernstein

Mariss Jansons, Conductor

Denis Matsuev, Piano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Download Programme Booklet in German.

More recommended concerts

Tugan Sokhiev (c) Marco Borggreve

29.09.2022 / 30.09.2022

Tugan Sokhiev & Siobhan Stagg

Marie Jacquot (c) Christian Jungwirth

06.10.2022 / 07.10.2022

Marie Jacquot & Gautier Capuçon

Kirill Gerstein (c) Astrid Ackermann

20.10.2022 / 21.10.2022

Alan Gilbert & Kirill Gerstein