StartseiteHome Concerts Event Calendar Mariss Jansons & Anne Sophie Mutter

Mariss Jansons & Anne Sophie Mutter

Thursday, 05. March 2020, 8.00 pm
Munich, Philharmonie im Gasteig
Introduction 6.45 pm


Ludwig van Beethoven
Fidelio, op. 72c. Overture in E major

Ludwig van Beethoven
The ruins of Athens, op. 113. Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven
King Stephen, op. 117. Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven
Leonore Overture No. 1 in C major, op. 138


Ludwig van Beethoven
Concerto for piano, violin, violoncello and orchestra in C major, op. 56

Mariss Jansons, Conductor

Anne Sophie Mutter, Violin

Maximilian Hornung, Cello

Yefim Bronfman, Piano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks


Start of Ticket Sales: 19 November 2019

More recommended concerts

17.10.2019 / 18.10.2019

Riccardo Muti


Mariss Jansons & Rudolf Buchbinder

28.11.2019 / 29.11.2019

Lahav Shani & Renaud Capucon

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our for Privacy Policy details