StartseiteHome Concerts Event Calendar Iván Fischer & Janine Jansen

Iván Fischer & Janine Jansen

Friday, 12. April 2019, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal
Introduction 6.45 pm


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 34 C major, K. 338

Béla Bartók
Concerto for violin and orchestra No. 1, Sz 36


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 39 E-flat major, K. 543

Béla Bartók
Romanian folk dances, Sz 68

Iván Fischer, Conductor

Janine Jansen, Violin

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More recommended concerts

09.05.19 / 10.05.19 / 11.05.19

Daniel Harding & Leonidas Kavakos


Chamber Concert with Leonidas Kavakos

23.05.2019 / 24.05.2019

Sir John Eliot Gardiner & Anna Prohaska

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

We use cookies to improve the performance of our website and enhance your user experience. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.