Tuesday, 29. November 2022, 7.30 pm
Madrid , Auditorio Nacional de Música


Joseph Haydn
Sinfonia Concertante in B-Flat Major, Hob.I:105


Gustav Mahler
Symphony No. 5 in C-Sharp Minor

Iván Fischer, Conductor

Ramón Ortega Quero, Oboe

Mor Biron, Bassoon

Radoslaw Szulc, Violin

Giorgi Kharadze, Cello

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Ivan Fischer © Ákos Stiller
More recommended concerts

John Eliot Gardiner © Sim Canetty-Clarke

23.03.2023 / 24.03.2023

Sir John Eliot Gardiner

Manfred Honeck © Todd Rosenberg

30.03.23 / 31.03.23 / 01.04.23

Manfred Honeck & Julia Bullock

Jakub Hrůša © Marian Lenhard


Bamberger Symphoniker, Jakub Hrůša & Julia Fischer

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.