Thursday, 13. January 2022, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal

Friday, 14. January 2022, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal


Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 8 in F Major, op. 93

Ludwig van Beethoven
"Ah! perfido", op. 65


Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, op. 67

Iván Fischer, Conductor

Christiane Karg, Soprano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks


Ticket presale begins on November 30, 2021.

More information about ticket purchase


Become a subscriber of the BRSO and enjoy numerous benefits!

This concert is part of the subscription series B.

Get your ticket before the general presale, save up to 30% discount compared to single tickets and benefit from numerous other advantages!
More information about the subscription

To the order form

More recommended concerts

28.10.2021 / 29.10.2021

Jakub Hrůša & Isabelle Faust

29.10.21 / 29.10.21 / 31.10.21 / 31.10.21

"Laughing Beethoven - Flying Münchhausen"


Special chamber concert

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.