Chamber Concert No 1

Saturday, 12.12.2015
Munich, Max-Joseph-Saal der Residenz, 8pm

Tickets online:


+49 89 5900 10880 (BRticket)


Galina Ustwolskaja
“Dona nobis pacem” for piccolo, tuba and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Quintet for Piano and Winds in E-flat major K 452

Giacinto Scelsi
Rucke di Guck for piccolo und oboe

Arvo Pärt
Mirror in Mirror for clarinet and piano

Luciano Berio
Ricorrenze for Wind Quintet


Natalie Schwaabe, flute
Tobias Vogelmann, oboe
Heinrich Treydte, clarinet
Susanne Sonntag, fagott
François Bastian, horn
Stefan Tischler, bassoon
Lukas Maria Kuen, piano