Daniel Harding & Leonidas Kavakos

Friday, 10 May 2019, 8.00 pm
Munich, Gasteig


Alban Berg
Concerto for violin and orchestra "To the memory of an angel"


Gustav Mahler
Symphony No. 1 D major (Titan)

Daniel Harding, Conductor

Leonidas Kavakos, Violine - Artist in Residence

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More recommended concerts

Erina Yashima (c) Todd Rosenberg


Watch this space: Yashima & Gerstein

Kirill Gerstein (c) Marco Borggreve


Watch this space: Kirill Gerstein & Friends

Tugan Sokhiev (c) Marco Borggreve

29.09.2022 / 30.09.2022

Tugan Sokhiev & Siobhan Stagg