Cristian Măcelaru & Alban Gerhardt

Friday, 1 March 2019, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal


Benjamin Britten
Peter Grimes. Four sea interludes, op. 33a

Edward Elgar
Concerto for violoncello and orchestra E minor, op. 85


Ralph Vaughan Williams
Symphony No. 4 F minor

Cristian Măcelaru, Conductor

Alban Gerhardt, Cello

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More recommended concerts

Radoslaw Szulc © Astrid Ackermann


Concert with Friends

Tabea Zimmermann © Marco Borggreve


Watch This Space: Tabea Zimmermann & friends

Ivan Fischer © Marco Borggreve

15.12.2022 / 16.12.2022

Iván Fischer & Tabea Zimmermann