Constantinos Carydis

Thursday, 03. February 2022, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal

Friday, 04. February 2022, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal


Dmitri Shostakovich
Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester Nr.1 Es-Dur op.107


Ottorino Respighi
Fontane di Roma (Fountains of Rome)

Ottorino Respighi
Pini di Roma (Pines of Rome)

Constantinos Carydis, Conductor

Truls Mørk, Cello

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks


Ticket presale begins on December 7, 2021.

More information about ticket purchase

More recommended concerts

28.10.2021 / 29.10.2021

Jakub Hrůša & Isabelle Faust

29.10.21 / 29.10.21 / 31.10.21 / 31.10.21

"Laughing Beethoven - Flying Münchhausen"


Special chamber concert

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.