Saturday, 29. January 2022, 8.00 pm
Munich, Max Joseph Saal

Sunday, 30. January 2022, 6.00 pm
Tutzing, Evangelische Akademie


Krzysztof Penderecki
Clarinet Quartet

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Quartet in G Minor, KV 478

Sándor Veress
Introduzione e Coda for Violin, Clarinet and Cello

Richard Strauss
Piano Quartet in C Minor, op. 13

Christopher Corbett, Clarinet

Tobias Steymans, Violin

Giovanni Menna, Viola

Lionel Cottet, Cello

Victoria Schwartzman, Piano


Ticket presale begins on December 7, 2021.

More information about ticket purchase

More information on how to buy tickets for the concert in Tutzing can be found on the organizer’s website: Evangelische Akademie Tutzing


Become a subscriber of the BRSO and enjoy numerous benefits!

This concert is part of the subscription series Chamber Concerts.

Get your ticket before the general presale, save up to 30% discount compared to single tickets and benefit from numerous other advantages!
More information about the subscription

To the order form

More recommended concerts

28.10.2021 / 29.10.2021

Jakub Hrůša & Isabelle Faust

29.10.21 / 29.10.21 / 31.10.21 / 31.10.21

"Laughing Beethoven - Flying Münchhausen"


Special chamber concert

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.