Chamber Concert - 100 years of the story from the soldier from Strawinsky

Saturday, 3 November 2018, 8.00 pm
Munich, Max-Joseph-Saal


Igor Stravinsky
Three pieces. For clarinet solo

Igor Stravinsky
L'Histoire du soldat (1918). Chamber music instrumentation

Christopher Corbett, Clarinet

Susanne Sonntag, Bassoon

Hannes Läubin, Trumpet

Hansjörg Profanter, Trombone

Markus Steckeler, Percussion

Nicolaus Richter de Vroe, Violin

Frank Reinecke, Double Bass

More recommended concerts

Erina Yashima (c) Todd Rosenberg


Watch this space: Yashima & Gerstein

Kirill Gerstein (c) Marco Borggreve


Watch this space: Kirill Gerstein & Friends

Tugan Sokhiev (c) Marco Borggreve

29.09.2022 / 30.09.2022

Tugan Sokhiev & Siobhan Stagg