Mariss Jansons & Iveta Apkalna

Hector Berlioz: Le Carneval Romain, op. 9; Francis Poulenc: Organ Concerto G minor; Camille Saint-Saëns: Symphony No. 3 C minor, op.78 (Organ Symphony)

To the concert on 15 March 2019


Produced by BR-KLASSIK, we offer Video-Livestreams of our concerts here and at

The next date:

12 April 2019: Iván Fischer & Janine Jansen

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

We use cookies to improve the performance of our website and enhance your user experience. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.