Brad Lubman & Ilya Gringolts

Friday, 14 December 2018, 7.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal


Bernd Alois Zimmermann
Symphony in one mouvement. Version with organ (1951)

Bernd Alois Zimmermann
Dialoge. Concert for two pianos and orchestra (2nd version 1965)

Nicolaus Richter de Vroe
New composition for violin and orchestra (2017/18) (world premiere) - commissioned by musica viva

Brad Lubman, Conductor

Ilya Gringolts, Violin

GrauSchumacher Piano Duo

Andreas Grau, Piano

Götz Schumacher, Piano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More recommended concerts

Shiyeon Sung (c) Byungsoo Kim


Shiyeon Sung

Magdalena Kožená (c) Oleg Rostovtsev


Sir Simon Rattle & Magdalena Kožená & Friends

Simon Rattle (c) Oliver Helbig


Klassik am Odeonsplatz