StartseiteHome Concerts Event Calendar Orozco-Estrada | Mutter | Hornung | Bronfman

Orozco-Estrada | Mutter | Hornung | Bronfman

Thursday, 05. March 2020, 8.00 pm
Munich, Philharmonie im Gasteig
Introduction 6.45 pm


Ludwig van Beethoven
Egmont, op. 84. Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven
Triple Concerto for piano, violin and cello in C major, op. 56


Ludwig van Beethoven
The creatures of Prometheus, op. 43. Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphonie Nr.4 B-Dur op.60

Andrés Orozco-Estrada, Conductor

Anne Sophie Mutter, Violin

Maximilian Hornung, Cello

Yefim Bronfman, Piano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

We are thankful that Andrés Orozco-Estrada will conduct our concerts planned for March 5, 6 and 7. Please note the program change.

More recommended concerts

27.02.2020 / 28.02.2020

Thomas Adès & Kirill Gerstein

19.03.2020 / 20.03.2020

Sir John Eliot Gardiner


Brad Lubman

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.