66. ARD-Music Competition - Concert of the prize winners

Friday, 15 September 2017, 8.00 pm
Munich, Gasteig


Richard Strauss
Concerto for Oboe and small Orchestra, AV 144

Sergej Prokofjew
Violin Concert No 1 D major, op 19


Joaquin Rodrigo
Concierto de Aranjuez für Gitarre und Orchester

Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Piano Concerto No 1 B-flat Minor, op 23

Michael Francis, Conductor

Juliana Koch, Oboe

Andrea Obiso, Violin

Junghong Kuang, Gitarre

JeungBeum Sohn, Piano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

More recommended concerts

Emmanuel Ax (c) Lisa Marie Mazzucco

26.05.2022 / 27.05.2022

Robin Ticciati & Emanuel Ax

Akademie (c) Astrid Ackermann


Watch This Space | Kaleidoskop

Shiyeon Sung (c) Byungsoo Kim


Shiyeon Sung