Friday, 23. April 2021, 7.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal
Introduction 5.45 pm


Gérard Grisey
"Vortex Temporum" for Piano and five Instruments

Peter Eötvös
Violin Concerto No. 3 "Alhambra"


Helmut Lachenmann
"My Melodies" for eight Horns and Orchestra - commissioned by musica viva, supported by Freunde des Symphonieorchesters des Bayerischen Rundfunks e.V.

Peter Eötvös, Conductor

Kristof Baráti, Violin

Lukas Maria Kuen, Piano

Ivanna Ternay, Flute

Heinrich Treydte, Clarinet

Korbinian Altenberger, Violin

Klaus-Peter Werani, Viola

Uta Zenke-Vogelmann, Cello

Horngruppe des Symphonieorchesters des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

This concert is part of the musica viva concert series for future-oriented and contemporary music.

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.