StartseiteHome Concerts Event Calendar Gustavo Gimeno | Daniil Trifonov

Gustavo Gimeno | Daniil Trifonov

Thursday, 21. January 2021, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal

Friday, 22. January 2021, 8.00 pm
Munich, Herkulessaal


Dmitri Shostakovich
Symphony No. 1 in f Minor, op. 10

Sergej Prokofjew
Piano Concerto No. 1 D-flat Major, op.10


Igor Stravinsky
Pétrouchka. Burlesque in four scenes (version 1947)

Gustavo Gimeno, Conductor

Daniil Trifonov, Piano

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks


Ticket presale starts on 15. September 2020. All presale dates at a glance.

Once presale has started, you can purchase tickets directly from this website – or via the BRticket shop.

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.